Calendar - P&A Colloquium

Colloquium is held at Chemistry-Physics building (CP), 505 Rose street.

Refreshments with the speaker are served at 3:00 pm in CP-179.

Calendar | Event List | Past Events

Title Speaker(s) / Presenter(s) Date
Numerical Relativity in the Age of Gravitational Wave Observations Deirdre Shoemaker - UT Austin Friday, January 22, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Building a map of orbits and dark matter in the Milky Way David W. Hogg (NYU) Friday, January 29, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
TBD Gordon Krnjaic (FermiLab) Friday, February 5, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
TBD Daniel Cebra (UC Davis) Friday, February 12, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
TBD Sumit Das Friday, February 19, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
TBD Aida X. El-Khadra (UIUC) Friday, February 26, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
TBD Camille Avestruz (Michigan) Friday, March 5, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
TBD Al Shapere Friday, March 19, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
TBD Meigan Aronson (UBC) Friday, March 26, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
TBD WIlliam Halperin (Northwestern) Friday, April 9, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
TBD Peter Abbamonte (UIUC) Friday, April 23, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
TBD Gongjie Li (Georgia Tech) Friday, April 30, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading