Calendar - P&A Colloquium

Title Speaker(s) / Presenter(s) Date Attachments
Or Hen Or Hen, MIT Friday, October 25, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Ralph Kraft Ralph Kraft, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics Friday, November 1, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Organic Semiconductors: Opportunities (and Obstacles) to Technological Application Emily Bittle, NIST Friday, November 8, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Jim Faller Jim Faller, JILA Friday, November 15, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Steve Johnston Steve Johnston, University of Tennessee Friday, November 22, 2019 - 3:30pm
Ron Wilhelm Ron Wilhelm (UK) Friday, December 6, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Hsiao-wen Chen Hsiao-wen Chen, University of Chicago Friday, December 13, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Jun Ye Jun Ye, JILA Friday, January 17, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Emilia Morosan Emilia Morosan, Rice University Friday, January 24, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Dmitry Pushnin Dmitry Pushnin (Waterloo) Friday, January 31, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Peter Armitage Peter Armitage, Johns Hopkins Friday, February 7, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Sima Setayeshgar Sima Setayeshgar (IU) Friday, February 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Liang Fu Liang Fu (MIT) Friday, February 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Yuan-Sen Ting Yuan-Sen Ting (IAS) Friday, March 6, 2020 - 3:30am to 5:00pm
Pieter Mumm (NIST) Pieter Mumm (NIST) Friday, March 27, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Crystal Brogan Crystal Brogan (Virginia) Friday, April 3, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Bob Williams Bob Williams Friday, April 10, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Ian Ellwood Ian Ellwood (Cornell) Friday, April 17, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Michelle Ntampaka Michelle Ntampaka (Harvard) Friday, April 24, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading