chellgren center

Chellgren Center Honors 43 New Fellows

Math, Physics Juniors Named Goldwater Scholars

UK juniors Matthew Fahrbach, of Louisville, Ky., and Samuel Saarinen, of Shelbyville, Ky., have been awarded the Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship worth up to $7,500 per year.

Inaugural Chellgren Seminar Series Opens With a 'Bang'

Ganpathy Murthy, professor in the Department of Physics and Astronomy, will deliver a lecture titled “The Birth of Our Universe” 7 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 7, in the Young Library Auditorium.
Subscribe to RSS - chellgren center
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected