Picture Name Position E-mail Office Phone Number
jbabne2's picture
Josh Abney Graduate Student j.b.abney@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
aab239's picture
Ashkan Abtahi Graduate Student a.abtahi@uky.edu CP233
xai222's picture
Xuguang Ai Graduate Student xuguang.ai@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL374
NAJ222's picture
Nikhil Ajgaonkar Graduate Student naj222@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
aaal234's picture
Alina Aleksandrova Graduate Student aaal234@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
aal649's picture
Abdulhakim Alnuqaydan Graduate Student aal700@uky.edu CP250
jan246's picture
Jincheng An Graduate Student jincheng.An@uky.edu CP250
man237's picture
Maxwell Ankrah Academic Coordinator maxwell.ankrah@uky.edu 135 Chemistry-Physics Building (859) 323-0600
aan224's picture
Armin Ansary Graduate Student armin.ansary@uky.edu CP265A 859-257-2757
hebabe2's picture
Gene Baber Research Associate Senior hebabe2@uky.edu CP 59, CP 63 (Lab) (859) 257-8624 , (859) 257-6707 (Lab)
fba234's picture
Fatih Balli Graduate Student fatih.balli@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
jba349's picture
Joseph Bates Graduate Student joseph.bates@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
MBE275's picture
Mojtaba Behzadipour Graduate Student mbe275@uky.edu CP395
dbi224's picture
Bi Da Graduate Student da.bi@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL332
mbo223's picture
Mathias Boland Postdoctoral Scholar mathias.boland@uky.edu CP265A 859 257-6206
kbo275's picture
Kaushik Borah Graduate Student kbo275@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
dcbo223's picture
David Bowles Graduate Student dcbo223@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
jsbr247's picture
Jared Brewington Graduate Student jared.brewington@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
jwbrill's picture
Joseph Brill Professor jwbrill@uky.edu CP283, CP182 (Lab) 859-257-4670, 859-257-6719 (Lab)
mabr247's picture
Mark Broering Graduate Student mark.broering1@uky.edu CP65 859-257-6704
cmbrow8's picture
Max Brown Instructional Designer max.brown@uky.edu 70 Chemistry-Physics Building (859) 402-4997
mjcava1's picture
Michael Cavagnero Professor michael.cavagnero@uky.edu on leave at NSF
dch269's picture
Debarghya Chakraborty Graduate Student dch269@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
pch254's picture
Priyanka Chakraborty Graduate Student pch254@uky.edu CP 267 (859)-257-2772
rch264's picture
Ritwika Chakraborty Graduate Student ritwika.chakraborty@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3941
mch259's picture
Marios Chatzikos Assistant Research Professor mchatzikos@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL347 859-257-9169
qch233's picture
Qing Chen Graduate Student qing.chen@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
ych224's picture
Yang-Tse Cheng Joint Professor Chemical and..., Frank J. Derbyshire Professor... yang.t.cheng@uky.edu 179 FPAT ISM 859-323-4191
jchris's picture
John Christopher Emeritus Professor jchris@uky.edu
acco239's picture
Angela Collier Graduate Student angela.collier@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL332
jgco232's picture
John Connell Graduate Student johnconnell@uky.edu CP184
connolly's picture
John W.D. Connolly Emeritus Professor connolly@uky.edu McVey325 859-257-8737
uco222's picture
Umit Coskun Graduate Student uco222@uky.edu CP 252 (859)-257-3941
cbcraw2's picture
Christopher Crawford Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies c.crawford@uky.edu CP295, CP073 (Lab) 859-257-2504, 859-257-2761 (Lab)
jrdadi2's picture
Ryan Dadisman Graduate Student Ryan.Dadisman@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
ada258's picture
Ankur Das Graduate Student ada258@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL376
srdas2's picture
Sumit R. Das Professor sumit.das@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL 371 859-257-4686
lander's picture
Lance De Long Professor lance.delong@uky.edu CP291, CP158 (Lab), CP75 (Lab), A041/A045 (ASTeCC Lab) 859-257-4775, 859-257-8883 (Lab), 859-218-6526 (ASTeCC)
MDE277's picture
Maryam Dehghanian Graduate Student m.dehghanian@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL370 859-705-9678
nsde224's picture
Nisheeta Desai Graduate Student nisheeta.desai@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL376
sdo244's picture
Samir Donmazov Graduate Student s.donmazov@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
draper's picture
Terrence Draper Professor draper@g.uky.edu 361 Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL361 859-257-3413
ady223's picture
Anatoly Dymarsky Assistant Professor a.dymarsky@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL369 (859)-257-4720
meides's picture
Michael Eides Professor meides@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL355 859-257-3997
dpei222's picture
Daniel Eigelbach Graduate Student daniel.eigelbach@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
moshe's picture
Moshe Elitzur Emeritus Professor moshe@g.uky.edu
lefa232's picture
Lauren Falco Instructor lefa232@uky.edu CP 289
jfa262@uky.edu's picture
Jacob Fallica Postdoctoral Scholar jfa262@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL357
bwfarm2's picture
Barry Farmer Graduate Student barry.farmer@uky.edu ASTeCC A041 859-218-6526
mfa223's picture
M.Javad Farrokhi Graduate Student mj.farrokhi@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
rhfate2's picture
Renee Fatemi Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate... renee.fatemi@uky.edu CP175 859-257-2664
gary's picture
Gary Ferland Professor gary@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL345 859-257-8795
btfi226's picture
Brendan Fitzpatrick Graduate Student btfi226@uky.edu CP250
ncfl222's picture
Nick Floyd Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant nicholas.floyd@uky.edu CP 252 859 257-3941
gcfo222's picture
Grant Forbes Graduate Student grant.forbes@uky.edu CP250
afr236's picture
Ali Frotanpour Graduate Student frotanpour@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
fgu222's picture
Francisco Guzman Fulgencio Postdoctoral Scholar francisco.guzman@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL347 859-257-9169
sgard2's picture
Susan Gardner Professor gardner@pa.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL351 859-257-4391
mhge223's picture
Michelle Gervais Graduate Student michelle.gervais@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
agh229's picture
Animik Ghosh Graduate Student animik.ghosh@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
DSGO225's picture
Danula Godagama Research Assistant , Graduate Student danula.godagama@uky.edu 252 859 257-3941
wpgo222's picture
Wesley Gohn Postdoctoral Scholar gohn@pa.uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
castimxa's picture
Tim Gorringe Professor tim.gorringe@uky.edu CP273, CP263 (Lab) 859-257-8740, 859-257-5565 (Lab)
CMGU228's picture
Chamani Gunasekera Graduate Student cmgunasekera@uky.edu CP250 859-257-3941
Rashika Gupta's picture
Rashika Gupta Graduate Student rashika.gupta@uky.edu CP250
fha234's picture
Fang Han Graduate Student, Research Assistant fang.han@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
haha245's picture
Hannah Harrison Graduate Student haha245@uky.edu CP 252 (859)-257-3941
JHE274's picture
Jiachen He Graduate Student jhe274@uky.edu CP 252 (859)-257-3941
jlhe227's picture
Jacob Hempel Graduate Student jlhe227@uky.edu CP252 (859) 257-3942
rhi235's picture
Richard Hill Associate Professor rhi235 Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL353 859-257-1997
aphi224's picture
Austin Hinkel Graduate Student austin.hinkel@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
ihorv2's picture
Ivan Horvath Associate Research Professor... ivan.horvath@uky.edu MDR3 211, CP 388 859-257-6295
thu249's picture
Tongxi Hu Graduate Student tongxi.hu@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
ris227's picture
Refat Ismail Graduate Student rismail@uky.edu CP250
eja223's picture
Ehsan Jafari Graduate Student ehsan.jafari@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL370
xji243's picture
Xihan Ji Graduate Student xji243@uky.edu BLD325
aka283's picture
Ashish Kakkar Graduate Student ashish.kakkar@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
ska342's picture
Suman Kandu Graduate Student sumankandu105@uky.edu CP250
apka226's picture
Amrit Kaphle Graduate Student amrit.kaphle@uky.edu CP267 859 257-2772
rka226's picture
Ribhu Kaul Associate Professor ribhu.kaul@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL375 859-257-1697, 859-323-2846 (Fax)
leke223's picture
Laura Kelton Graduate Student laura.kelton@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
amkh225's picture
Ahmed Khalifa Graduate Student amkh225@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
bki255's picture
Brian Kim Graduate Student brian.kim@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3941
tgknau00's picture
Tim Knauer MacAdam Student Observatory... timknauer@uky.edu 149 Chemistry-Physics Building (859) 257-7147
wkkors0's picture
Wolfgang Korsch Professor wkkors0@uky.edu CP277, CP061 (Lab), CP263 (Nuclear Lab) 859-257-4083, 859-257-6706 (Lab), 859-257-5565 (Nuclear Lab)
kovash's picture
Michael A. Kovash Professor kovash@g.uky.edu CP275, CP263 (Lab) 859-257-1150, 859-257-5565 (Lab)
djla227's picture
Daniel Lazarz Graduate Student daniel.lazarz@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
lia's picture
Bing An Li Emeritus Professor bing.li@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL378 859-257-1486
XLI328's picture
Xingchen Li Graduate Student xingchen.li@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL332
jli364's picture
Jian Liang Postdoctoral Scholar jian.liang@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL357
liu's picture
Keh-Fei Liu Professor liu@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL363 859-257-4849
sli279's picture
Sinong Liu Graduate Student sinong.liu@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
alo265's picture
Abel Manuel Lorente Campos Graduate Student abel.lorente@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
lma249's picture
Lakshya Malhotra Graduate Student lakshya.malhotra@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
nmartin's picture
Nicholas Martin Professor nmartin@uky.edu CP271, CP056 (Lab) 859-257-5840, 859-257-2899 (Lab)
dgma224's picture
David Mathews Graduate Student dgma224@g.uky.edu CP 250 859-257-3941
spmayn2's picture
Steve Maynard Machinist Principal steven.maynard@uky.edu 71 Chemistry-Physics Building (859) 257-5636
mhmc229's picture
Mark McCrea Postdoctoral Scholar mhmc229@g.uky.edu CP265A 859-257-6202
marcus's picture
Marcus McEllistrem Emeritus Professor marcus@uky.edu CP067 859-257-3403
jmc257's picture
Jason McGinnis Graduate Student jason.mcginnis@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
super250's picture
Madhu Menon Adjunct Professor super250@g.uky.edu (859) 257-6722
ammo273's picture
Amber Moore Graduate Student, Physics ammo273@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
jemorr3's picture
Jim Morris Research Facility Manager james.morris@uky.edu 71 Chemistry-Physics Building (859) 257-5636
smukh3's picture
Sharmista Mukhoadhyay Instructor smukh3@uky.edu CP 125 859-257-6704
glmu223's picture
Girish Muralidhara Graduate Student girish.muralidhara@uky.edu CP250
murthy's picture
Ganpathy Murthy Professor murthy@pa.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL373 859-257-4729
mna232's picture
Mohsen Nasseri Graduate Student mohsen.nasseri@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
pna235's picture
Pranjal Nayak Postdoctoral Scholar pna235@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL367 859-257-2757
scne227's picture
Subash Nepal Graduate Student subash.nepal@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
kwng's picture
Kwok-Wai Ng (吳國威) Professor kwng@uky.edu CP285, CP054 (Lab) 859-257-1782, 859-323-2846 (Fax), 859-257-4796 (Lab)
tgpa222's picture
Tom Pace Graduate Student tom.pace@uky.edu
jmpe258's picture
Joseph Peck Graduate Student jpeck607@uky.edu CP250
PPA259's picture
Piya Amara Palamure Graduate Student piyamure@gmail.com CP252 859 913 6196
brplas2's picture
Brad Plaster Professor and Associate Chair brad.plaster@uky.edu CP-281, CP-354 (Lab) 859-257-3960, 859-257-6720 (Lab)
tgport2's picture
Greg Porter Engineer greg.porter@uky.edu 74 Chemistry-Physics Building (859) 257-4155
HRA228's picture
Hadi Rahmani Graduate Student hra228 CP233 (859)4024111
sra233's picture
Suvarna Ramachandran Graduate Research Assistant suvarna.r@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
drava2's picture
Dhananjay Ravat Professor, Geophysics dhananjay.ravat@uky.edu 305A Slone (inside office) 859-257-4726 (no messages)
dlyate2's picture
Diane Riddell Department Manager Associate... diane.yates@uky.edu 177 Chemistry-Physics Building (859) 257-6101
MRO292's picture
Murchhana Roy Graduate Student mro292@uky.edu CP252 (859) 257-3942
ahsa226's picture
Ahmad Safta Graduate Student ahsa226@uky.edu CP 250 859-257-3941
asa296's picture
Amartya Saha Graduate Student amartya.saha@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL376
asa373's picture
Arnab Sarkar Graduate Student arnab.sarkar@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
dcsc225's picture
Danielle Schaper Graduate Student, Experimental Nuclear Physics danielle.schaper@uky.edu CP 357 859-257-6733
sse227's picture
Ambrose Seo Associate Professor a.seo@uky.edu CP293 (Office), CP-51A & 63A (Lab) 859-257-5473 (Office), 859-257-4938 (Lab)
msh249's picture
Maryam Shahi Graduate Student maryam.shahi@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3941
MHSH222's picture
Mohammed Shammisaldeen Instructional Lab Coordinator... mhsh2221954@uky.edu 161 Chemistry-Physics Building (859) 257-4797
shapere's picture
Alfred Shapere Professor and Department Chair shapere at g dot uky dot edu CP177 (Chair Office), Blazer Dining, BL 365 859-257-1328 (Chair Office), 859-257-8896 (Blazer Office)
jsh277's picture
Jun Shi Graduate Student jun.shi@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
super234's picture
Isaac Shlosman Professor isaac.shlosman@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL337 859-257-3461
ssh355's picture
Sujan Shrestha Graduate Student ssh355@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
casm229's picture
Cory A. Smith Graduate Student coryallansmith@uky.edu CP250 (859) 257-3941
mso225's picture
Maryam Souri Graduate Student maryam.souri@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
asp225's picture
Aaron Sprow Graduate Student aaron.sprow@uky.edu
drst222's picture
Douglas Strachan Associate Professor doug.strachan@uky.edu CP279, CP154 (Lab) 859-257-3143, 859-257-2511 (Lab)
jstraley's picture
Joseph Straley Professor jstraley@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL377 859-257-3197
epte223's picture
Eric Teipel Graduate Student epte223@G.uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
smth242's picture
Stephanie Thomas Graduate Student smth242@uky.edu CP250 859-257-3941
ati232's picture
Ashok Timsina Graduate Student atimsina12@uky.edu BLD 332
catipt3's picture
Charles Tipton Machinist Senior catipt3@uky.edu 71 Chemistry-Physics Building (859) 257-5636
casthomc's picture
Thomas Troland Professor troland@pa.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL335 859-257-8620
oaul223's picture
Otho Ulrich Graduate Student oaul223@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
crwa234's picture
Dany Waller Mathematics Major dany.waller@uky.edu 305A Slone Research Building
gwa234's picture
Gen Wang Graduate Student genwang27@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL357
cmwe227's picture
Mike Weaver Graduate Student mike.weaver@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3941
Jweil's picture
Jesse Weil Emeritus Professor weil@alpha0.iki.kfki.hu
lvhook01's picture
Libby Weir Department Manager Senior, Department of Physics &... libby.weir@uky.edu 177 Chemistry-Physics Building (859) 257-3770
rjwi222's picture
Ron Wilhelm Associate Professor ron.wilhelm@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL331 859-257-6727
jswo223's picture
Justin Woods Graduate Student justin.s.woods@uky.edu Argonne National Laboratory 304-638-0924
zxi228's picture
Zijian Xiu Graduate Student zijian.xiu@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
rya225's picture
Renbin Yan Associate Professor rya225@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL333 859-257-0795
xya226's picture
Xinshuai Yan Postdoctoral Scholar xinshuai.yan@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL349
yates's picture
Steven W. Yates Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Physics and..., Arts & Sciences... yates@uky.edu 120A Chemistry-Physics Building, 063 Chemistry-Physics Building (Lab) 859-257-4005 (office), 859-257-6707 (lab)
vjzeps1's picture
Valdis Zeps Instructor vjzeps1@uky.edu CP297, Oswald Bldg. @ KCTCS, Rm. 234C 859-246-6450
czh276's picture
Chenyu Zhao Graduate Student czh276@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading