Picture Info Contact
jbabne2's picture
Josh Abney
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
j.b.abney@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
jkadki4's picture
J. Kevin Adkins
Physics & Astronomy
Physics Graduate Student, Advisor: Renee Fatemi
kevin.adkins@uky.edu
Chemistry-Physics Building Rm 267
859-257-2772
jad224's picture
Justin Adkins
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
justin.adkins45@uky.edu
CP252
859-257-3942
eak222's picture
Erfan Akbari
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
erfan.akbari@uky.edu
CP390
859-257-5238
aaal234's picture
Alina Aleksandrova
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
aaal234@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
aan224's picture
Armin Ansary
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
armin.ansary@uky.edu
CP252
859-257-3942
aar224's picture
Aram Arash
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
aram.arash@g.uky.edu
CP390, CP154 (Lab)
859-420-4355, 859-257-2511 (Lab)
hebabe2's picture
Gene Baber
Physics & Astronomy
Research Associate Senior
baber@pa.uky.edu
CP059, CP063 (Lab)
859-257-8624, 859-257-6707 (Lab)
vsbhat2's picture
Vinayak Bhat
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
vinayak.bhat@uky.edu
CP359
859-257-1397
suketu's picture
Suketu Bhavsar
Physics & Astronomy
Professor Emeritus
suketu@email.uky.edu

egbitt2's picture
Emily G. Bittle
Physics & Astronomy

e.g.bittle@uky.edu

dhbl224's picture
Hunter Blanton
Physics & Astronomy

grbl222's picture
Geoffrey Blum
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
geoffrey.blum@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
mbo223's picture
Mathias Boland
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
mathias.boland@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
jwbrill's picture
Joseph Brill
Physics & Astronomy
Professor
jwbrill@uky.edu
CP381, CP182 (Lab)
859-257-4670, 859-257-6719 (Lab)
mabr247's picture
Mark Broering
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
mark.broering1@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
mabr239's picture
Michael Brown
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student, Research Assistant
michael.brown1@uky.edu
CP354
513-498-5924
khbu222's picture
Kamal Butrouna
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
kamal.but@uky.edu
CP178
859-218-1297
cao's picture
Gang Cao
Physics & Astronomy
Professor, Gill Eminent Professor
cao@pa.uky.edu
CP377, CP180 (Lab)
859-257-1997, 859-218-1297 (Lab)
rdcarr00's picture
Rick Carr
Physics & Astronomy
Electronic Technician
carr@pa.uky.edu
CP074
(859) 257-2691

Pages

X
Enter your Physics and Astronomy username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading