Picture Info Contact
jbabne2's picture
Josh Abney
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
j.b.abney@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
aab239's picture
Ashkan Abtahi
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
a.abtahi@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
jkadki4's picture
J. Kevin Adkins
Physics & Astronomy
Physics Graduate Student, Advisor: Renee Fatemi
kevin.adkins@uky.edu
Chemistry-Physics Building Rm 267
859-257-2772
aaal234's picture
Alina Aleksandrova
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
aaal234@uky.edu
CP180
859-257-6876
aan224's picture
Armin Ansary
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
armin.ansary@uky.edu
CP252
859-257-3942
sas236's picture
Dr. Saicharan Aswartham
Physics & Astronomy
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
s.aswartham@uky.edu
CP354C, CP156
859-257-9169, 8592181297
hebabe2's picture
Gene Baber
Physics & Astronomy
Research Associate Senior
baber@pa.uky.edu
CP059, CP063 (Lab)
(859) 257-8624 , (859) 257-6707 (Lab)
suketu's picture
Suketu Bhavsar
Physics & Astronomy
Professor Emeritus
suketu@email.uky.edu

dbi224's picture
Bi Da
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
da.bi@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
dhbl224's picture
Hunter Blanton
Physics & Astronomy

grbl222's picture
Geoffrey Blum
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
geoffrey.blum@uky.edu
CP250
859-257-3941
mbo223's picture
Mathias Boland
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
mathias.boland@uky.edu
CP154
859-257-2511
jwbrill's picture
Joseph Brill
Physics & Astronomy
Professor
jwbrill@uky.edu
CP381, CP182 (Lab)
859-257-4670, 859-257-6719 (Lab)
mabr247's picture
Mark Broering
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student
mark.broering1@uky.edu
CP390
859-257-5238
cmbrow8's picture
Max Brown
Physics & Astronomy
Instructional Designer
max.brown@uky.edu
CP177
859-257-6722
mabr239's picture
Michael Brown
Physics & Astronomy
Graduate Student, Research Assistant
michael.brown1@uky.edu
CP354
859-257-6720
cao's picture
Gang Cao
Physics & Astronomy
Professor, Gill Eminent Professor
cao@pa.uky.edu
CP377, CP180 (Lab)
859-257-1997, 859-257-6876 (Lab)
rdcarr00's picture
Rick Carr
Physics & Astronomy
Electronic Technician
carr@pa.uky.edu
CP074
(859) 257-2691
mjcava1's picture
Michael Cavagnero
Physics & Astronomy
Professor of Physics
mike@pa.uky.edu
CP357
859-257-6733
ych224's picture
Yang-Tse Cheng
Physics & Astronomy
Joint Professor Chemical and Materials Engineering, Frank J. Derbyshire Professor of Materials Science
yang.t.cheng@uky.edu
179 FPAT ISM
859-323-4191

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading