Picture Name Position E-mailsort descending Office Phone
MDE277's picture
Maryam Dehghanian Ph. D. candidate m.dehghanian@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL370 859-705-9678
aab239's picture
Ashkan Abtahi Graduate Student a.abtahi@uky.edu CP233
aaal234's picture
Alina Aleksandrova Graduate Student aaal234@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
aal649's picture
Abdulhakim Alnuqaydan Graduate Student aal700@uky.edu CP250
alo265's picture
Abel Manuel Lorente Campos Graduate Student abel.lorente@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
ada258's picture
Ankur Das Graduate Student ada258@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL376
ahsa226's picture
Ahmad Safta Graduate Student ahsa226@uky.edu CP 250 859-257-3941
asa296's picture
Amartya Saha Graduate Student amartya.saha@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL376
amkh225's picture
Ahmed Khalifa Graduate Student amkh225@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
ammo273's picture
Amber Moore Graduate Student, Astrophysics ammo273@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
apka226's picture
Amrit Kaphle Graduate Student amrit.kaphle@uky.edu CP267 859 257-2772
agh229's picture
Animik Ghosh Graduate Student animik.ghosh@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
aphi224's picture
Austin Hinkel Graduate Student aphi224 Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
aan224's picture
Armin Ansary Graduate Student armin.ansary@uky.edu CP265A 859-257-2757
asa373's picture
Arnab Sarkar Graduate Student arnab.sarkar@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
aka283's picture
Ashish Kakkar Graduate Student ashish.kakkar@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
ati232's picture
Ashok Timsina Graduate Student atimsina12@uky.edu Chemistry-Physics Building 252 9293268396
awne222's picture
Austin Nelsen awne222@uky.edu
bwfarm2's picture
Barry Farmer Graduate Student barry.farmer@uky.edu ASTeCC A041 859-218-6526
bki255's picture
Brian Kim Graduate Student brian.kim@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3941
CMGU228's picture
Chamani Gunasekera Graduate Student cmgunasekera@uky.edu CP250 859-257-3941
casm229's picture
Cory A. Smith Graduate Student coryallansmith@uky.edu CP250 (859) 257-3941
czh276's picture
Chenyu Zhao Graduate Student czh276@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
dbi224's picture
Bi Da Graduate Student da.bi@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL332
dpei222's picture
Daniel Eigelbach Graduate Student daniel.eigelbach@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
djla227's picture
Daniel Lazarz Graduate Student daniel.lazarz@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
dcsc225's picture
Danielle Schaper Graduate Student, Experimental Nuclear Physics danielle.schaper@uky.edu CP 36 (basement)
DSGO225's picture
Danula Godagama Research Assistant , Graduate Student danula.godagama@uky.edu 252 859 257-3941
dcbo223's picture
David Bowles Graduate Student dcbo223@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
dch269's picture
Debarghya Chakraborty Graduate Student dch269@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
dgma224's picture
David Mathews Graduate Student dgma224@g.uky.edu CP 250 859-257-3941
eja223's picture
Ehsan Jafari Graduate Student ehsan.jafari@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL370
fha234's picture
Fang Han Graduate Student, Research Assistant fang.han@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
fba234's picture
Fatih Balli Graduate Student fatih.balli@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
afr236's picture
Ali Frotanpour Graduate Student frotanpour@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
gwa234's picture
Gen Wang Graduate Student genwang27@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL357
glmu223's picture
Girish Muralidhara Graduate Student girish.muralidhara@uky.edu CP250
haha245's picture
Hannah Harrison Graduate Student haha245@uky.edu CP 252 (859)-257-3941
hal295's picture
Huda Aljeailan hal295@uky.edu
HRA228's picture
Hadi Rahmani Graduate Student hra228 CP233 (859)4024111
jahu248's picture
Joel Huether jahu248@uky.edu
jsbr247's picture
Jared Brewington Graduate Student jared.brewington@uky.edu CP 36 859 257-3942
JHE274's picture
Jiachen He Graduate Student jhe274@uky.edu CP 252 (859)-257-3941
jan246's picture
Jincheng An Graduate Student jincheng.An@uky.edu CP250
jkgo232's picture
Julianne Goddard jkgo232@uky.edu
jlhe227's picture
Jacob Hempel Graduate Student jlhe227@uky.edu CP252 (859) 494-5941
jba349's picture
Joseph Bates Graduate Student joseph.bates@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
jmpe258's picture
Joseph Peck Graduate Student jpeck607@uky.edu CP250
jsh277's picture
Jun Shi Graduate Student jun.shi@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
jswo223's picture
Justin Woods Graduate Student justin.s.woods@uky.edu Argonne National Laboratory 304-638-0924
kbo275's picture
Kaushik Borah Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant kaushik.borah99@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
lma249's picture
Lakshya Malhotra Graduate Student lakshya.malhotra@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
leke223's picture
Laura Kelton Graduate Student laura.kelton@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
ljsc233's picture
Liam Scanlon ljsc233@uky.edu
mabr247's picture
Mark Broering Graduate Student mark.broering1@uky.edu CP65 859-257-6704
msh249's picture
Maryam Shahi Graduate Student maryam.shahi@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3941
MBE275's picture
Mojtaba Behzadipour Graduate Student mbe275@uky.edu CP395
mhge223's picture
Michelle Gervais Graduate Student michelle.gervais@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
cmwe227's picture
Mike Weaver Graduate Student mike.weaver@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3941
mfa223's picture
M.Javad Farrokhi Graduate Student mj.farrokhi@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
mna232's picture
Mohsen Nasseri Graduate Student mohsen.nasseri@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
MRO292's picture
Murchhana Roy PhD Candidate, Graduate Research Assistant murchhanaroy@uky.edu CP252, CP 61 (Lab) (859) 257-3942
NAJ222's picture
Nikhil Ajgaonkar Graduate Student naj222@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
ncfl222's picture
Nick Floyd Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant nicholas.floyd@uky.edu CP 252 859 257-3941
nan236's picture
Nikolaos Angelinos nick.angelinos@uky.edu
nsde224's picture
Nisheeta Desai Graduate Student nisheeta.desai@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL376
pal242's picture
Parisa Alimohammadi pari.astro@uky.edu
pch254's picture
Priyanka Chakraborty Graduate Student pch254@uky.edu CP 267 (859)-257-2772
PPA259's picture
Piya Amara Palamure Graduate Student piyamure@gmail.com CP252 859 913 6196
qch233's picture
Qing Chen Graduate Student qing.chen@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
Rashika Gupta's picture
Rashika Gupta Graduate Student rashika.gupta@uky.edu CP250
ris227's picture
Refat Ismail Graduate Student rismail@uky.edu CP250
rch264's picture
Ritwika Chakraborty Graduate Student ritwika.chakraborty@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3941
rru237's picture
Reuben Russak-Pribble rru237@uky.edu
sli279's picture
Sinong Liu Graduate Student sinong.liu@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
sli346's picture
Sheng-Chieh Lin sli346@uky.edu
ssh355's picture
Sujan Shrestha Graduate Student ssh355@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
scne227's picture
Subash Nepal Graduate Student subash.nepal@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
ska342's picture
Suman Kandu Graduate Student sumankandu105@uky.edu CP250
tgpa222's picture
Tom Pace Graduate Student tom.pace@uky.edu
thu249's picture
Tongxi Hu Graduate Student tongxi.hu@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
uco222's picture
Umit Coskun Graduate Student uco222@uky.edu CP 252 (859)-257-3941
XLI328's picture
Xingchen Li Graduate Student xingchen.li@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL332
xji243's picture
Xihan Ji Graduate Student xji243@uky.edu BLD325
xai222's picture
Xuguang Ai Graduate Student xuguang.ai@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL374
zxi228's picture
Zijian Xiu Graduate Student zijian.xiu@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading