Picture Namesort descending Position E-mail Office Phone Number
jbabne2's picture
Josh Abney Graduate Student j.b.abney@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
aab239's picture
Ashkan Abtahi Graduate Student a.abtahi@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
jkadki4's picture
J. Kevin Adkins Postdoctoral Scholar kevin.adkins@uky.edu Chemistry-Physics Building Rm 267 859-257-2772
xai222's picture
Xuguang Ai Graduate Student xuguang.ai@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
NAJ222's picture
Nikhil Ajgaonkar Graduate Student NAJ222 CP252 (859) 257-3941
aaal234's picture
Alina Aleksandrova Graduate Student aaal234@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
aan224's picture
Armin Ansary Graduate Student armin.ansary@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
fba234's picture
Fatih Balli Graduate Student fatih.balli@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
jba349's picture
Joseph Bates Graduate Student joseph.bates@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
MBE275's picture
Mojtaba Behzadipour Graduate Student mojaba.behzadipour@uky.edu CP250 (859) 257-3941
dbi224's picture
Bi Da Graduate Student da.bi@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
kbo275's picture
Kaushik Borah Graduate Student kbo275@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
dcbo223's picture
David Bowles Graduate Student dcbo223@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
jsbr247's picture
Jared Brewington Graduate Student jared.brewington@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
mabr247's picture
Mark Broering Graduate Student mark.broering1@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
mabr239's picture
Michael Brown Graduate Student, Research Assistant michael.brown1@uky.edu CP354 859-257-6720
rch264's picture
Ritwika Chakraborty Graduate Student ritwika.chakraborty@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
pch254's picture
Priyanka Chakraborty Graduate Student pch254@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
dch269's picture
Debarghya Chakraborty Graduate Student dch269@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
qch233's picture
Qing Chen Graduate Student qing.chen@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
acco239's picture
Angela Collier Graduate Student angela.collier@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
jgco232's picture
John Connell Graduate Student johnconnell@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
uco222's picture
Umit Hasan Coskun Graduate Student uco222@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
jde225's picture
Jonathan D'Emidio Graduate Student jde225 CP265A 859-257-6206
jrdadi2's picture
Ryan Dadisman Graduate Student Ryan.Dadisman@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
ada258's picture
Ankur Das Graduate Student ada258@g.uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
MDE277's picture
Maryam Dehghanian Graduate Student m.dehghanian@uky.edu CP250 859-257-3941
nsde224's picture
Nisheeta Desai Graduate Student nisheeta.desai@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
sdo244's picture
Samir Donmazov Graduate Student s.donmazov CP250 859 257-3941
gbek222's picture
Gemunu Ekanayake Graduate Student gemunu.ekanayake@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
bwfarm2's picture
Barry Farmer Graduate Student barry.farmer@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
mfa223's picture
M.Javad Farrokhi Graduate Student mj.farrokhi@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
ncfl222's picture
Nicholas Floyd Graduate Student ncfl222@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
afr236's picture
Ali Frotanpour Graduate Student frotanpour@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
mhge223's picture
Michelle Gervais Graduate Student michelle.gervais@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
agh229's picture
Animik Ghosh Graduate Student animik.ghosh@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
DSGO225's picture
Danula Godagama Teaching Assistant , Graduate Student danula.godagama@uky.edu CP250 (859)-913-6173
jhgr225's picture
John Gruenewald Graduate Student john.gruenewald@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
fha234's picture
Fang Han Graduate Student, Research Assistant fang.han@uky.edu 267 Chemistry-Physics Building 859-257-2772
haha245's picture
Hannah Harrison Graduate Student haha245@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
JHE274's picture
Jiachen He Graduate Student jhe274@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-300-4816, JHE274
jlhe227's picture
Jacob Hempel Graduate Student jlhe227@uky.edu CP250 (859) 257-3941
aphi224's picture
Austin Hinkel Graduate Student austin.hinkel@uky.edu CP250 (859) 257-3941
thu249's picture
Tongxi Hu Graduate Student tongxi.hu@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
eja223's picture
Ehsan Jafari Graduate Student ehsan.jafari@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
mlka223's picture
Latiful Kabir Graduate Student latifulkabir@uky.edu ORNL 865-576-2115 (Office)
aka283's picture
Ashish Kakkar Graduate Student ashish.kakkar@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
apka226's picture
Amrit Kaphle Graduate Student amrit.kaphle@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
leke223's picture
Laura Kelton Graduate Student laura.kelton@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
amkh225's picture
Ahmed Khalifa Graduate Student amkh225@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
bki255's picture
Kim, Brian bki225@uky.edu 390 Chemistry-Physics Building
bki225's picture
Brian Kim Graduate Student brian.kim@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
djla227's picture
Daniel Lazarz Graduate Student daniel.lazarz@uky.edu CP359 859-257-3942
XLI328's picture
Xingchen Li Graduate Student xingchen.li@uky.edu CP250 (859) 257-3941
sli279's picture
Sinong Liu Graduate Student sinong.liu@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
sslo222's picture
Stacy Long Graduate Student stacy.long@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
alo265's picture
Abel Manuel Lorente Campos Graduate Student abel.lorente@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
lma249's picture
Lakshya Malhotra Graduate Student lakshya.malhotra@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
dgma224's picture
David Mathews Graduate Student dgma224@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
jmc257's picture
Jason McGinnis Graduate Student jason.mcginnis@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
swme224's picture
Scott Meadows Graduate Student swademead@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
ammo273's picture
Amber Moore Graduate Student, Physics amber.moore1@uky.edu CP252
mna232's picture
Mohsen Nasseri Graduate Student mohsen.nasseri@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
rkne222's picture
Kres Neely Graduate Student Kres.Neely@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
scne227's picture
Subash Nepal Graduate Student subash.nepal@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
nno222's picture
Nima Nouri Graduate Student nima.nouri@uky.edu CP354 859-257-6720
tgpa222's picture
Tom Pace Graduate Student tom.pace@uky.edu CP265A 859-257-6206
PPA259's picture
Piya Amara Palamure Graduate Student piyamure@gmail.com 250 Chemistry Physics Building, 859-257-3941 859 913 6196
HRA228's picture
Hadi Rahmaninejad Graduate Student hadi.rahmaninejad@uky.edu CP 250 (859) 257-3941, hra228, hra228
sra233's picture
Suvarna Ramachandran Graduate Research Assistant suvarna.r@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
MRO292's picture
Murchhana Roy Graduate Student mro292@uky.edu CP250 (859) 257-3941
asa296's picture
Amartya Saha Graduate Student amartya.saha@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
dcsc225's picture
Danielle Schaper Graduate Student, Experimental Nuclear Physics danielle.schaper@uky.edu CP 357, CP 354
msh249's picture
Maryam Shahi Graduate Student maryam.shahi@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
jsh277's picture
Jun Shi Graduate Student jun.shi@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
esh223's picture
Evan Shirley Graduate Student evan.shirley5@gmail.com CP250 859-257-3941
jshor2's picture
Jessica Short-Long Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant jessica.short@uky.edu CP359 859-257-1397
ssh355's picture
Sujan Shrestha Graduate Student ssh355@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
casm229's picture
Cory Smith Graduate Student lansmith@uky.edu CP250 (859) 257-3941
mso225's picture
Maryam Souri Graduate Student maryam.souri@uky.edu CP390
asp225's picture
Aaron Sprow Graduate Student aaron.sprow@uky.edu
rssu225's picture
Raza Sufian Graduate Student sabbir.sufian@uky.edu CP388 859 257-2797
epte223's picture
Eric Teipel Graduate Student epte223@G.uky.edu CP250 859-257-3941
jte224's picture
Jasminka Terzic Graduate Student jasminka.terzic@uky.edu CP180 859-257-6876
jkth223's picture
Justin Thompson Graduate Student justin.thompson5@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238
oaul223's picture
Otho Ulrich Graduate Student oaul223@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
gwa234's picture
Gen Wang Graduate Student genwang27@uky.edu CP388 859 257-2797
cmwe227's picture
Mike Weaver Graduate Student mike.weaver@uky.edu CP390 859 257-5238
jswo223's picture
Justin Woods Graduate Student justin.s.woods@uky.edu CP390 859-257-5238, 304-638-0924
xya226's picture
Xinshuai Yan Graduate Student xinshuai.yan@uky.edu CP390 859 257-5238
YYA233's picture
Yulong Yao Graduate Student yulong.yao@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3942
czh276's picture
Chenyu Zhao Graduate Student czh276@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading