Picture Name Position E-mail Office Phone Number
aab239's picture
Ashkan Abtahi Graduate Student a.abtahi@uky.edu CP25, CP4
xai222's picture
Xuguang Ai Graduate Student xuguang.ai@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL374
NAJ222's picture
Nikhil Ajgaonkar Graduate Student naj222@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
aaal234's picture
Alina Aleksandrova Graduate Student aaal234@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
pal242's picture
Parisa Alimohamadi pari.astro@uky.edu
hal295's picture
Huda Aljeailan hal295@uky.edu
aal649's picture
Abdulhakim Alnuqaydan Graduate Student aal700@uky.edu CP250
jan246's picture
Jincheng An Graduate Student jincheng.An@uky.edu CP250
nan236's picture
Nikolaos Angelinos nick.angelinos@uky.edu
aan224's picture
Armin Ansary Graduate Student armin.ansary@uky.edu CP265A 859-257-2757
fba234's picture
Fatih Balli Graduate Student fatih.balli@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
jba349's picture
Joseph Bates Graduate Student joseph.bates@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
MBE275's picture
Mojtaba Behzadipour Graduate Student mbe275@uky.edu CP395
dbi224's picture
Bi Da Graduate Student da.bi@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL332
kbo275's picture
Kaushik Borah Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant kaushik.borah99@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
dcbo223's picture
David Bowles Graduate Student dcbo223@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
jsbr247's picture
Jared Brewington Graduate Student jared.brewington@uky.edu CP 36 859 257-3942
mabr247's picture
Mark Broering Graduate Student mark.broering1@uky.edu CP65 859-257-6704
dch269's picture
Debarghya Chakraborty Graduate Student dch269@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
pch254's picture
Priyanka Chakraborty Graduate Student pch254@uky.edu CP 267 (859)-257-2772
rch264's picture
Ritwika Chakraborty Graduate Student ritwika.chakraborty@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3941
qch233's picture
Qing Chen Graduate Student qing.chen@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
uco222's picture
Umit Coskun Graduate Student uco222@uky.edu CP 36
ada258's picture
Ankur Das Graduate Student ada258@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL376
MDE277's picture
Maryam Dehghanian Ph. D. candidate m.dehghanian@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL370 859-705-9678
nsde224's picture
Nisheeta Desai Graduate Student nisheeta.desai@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL376
dpei222's picture
Daniel Eigelbach Graduate Student daniel.eigelbach@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
bwfarm2's picture
Barry Farmer Graduate Student barry.farmer@uky.edu ASTeCC A041 859-218-6526
mfa223's picture
M.Javad Farrokhi Graduate Student mj.farrokhi@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
ncfl222's picture
Nick Floyd Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant nicholas.floyd@uky.edu CP 252 859 257-3941
afr236's picture
Ali Frotanpour Graduate Student frotanpour@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
mhge223's picture
Michelle Gervais Graduate Student michelle.gervais@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
agh229's picture
Animik Ghosh Graduate Student animik.ghosh@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
DSGO225's picture
Danula Godagama Research Assistant , Graduate Student danula.godagama@uky.edu 252 859 257-3941
jkgo232's picture
Julianne Goddard jkgo232@uky.edu
CMGU228's picture
Chamani Gunasekera Graduate Student cmgunasekera@uky.edu CP250 859-257-3941
Rashika Gupta's picture
Rashika Gupta Graduate Student rashika.gupta@uky.edu CP250
fha234's picture
Fang Han Graduate Student, Research Assistant fang.han@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
haha245's picture
Hannah Harrison Graduate Student haha245@uky.edu CP 252 (859)-257-3941
JHE274's picture
Jiachen He Graduate Student jhe274@uky.edu CP 252 (859)-257-3941
jlhe227's picture
Jacob Hempel Graduate Student jlhe227@uky.edu CP252 (859) 494-5941
aphi224's picture
Austin Hinkel Graduate Student aphi224 Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
thu249's picture
Tongxi Hu Graduate Student tongxi.hu@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
jahu248's picture
Joel Huether jahu248@uky.edu
ris227's picture
Refat Ismail Graduate Student rismail@uky.edu CP250
eja223's picture
Ehsan Jafari Graduate Student ehsan.jafari@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL370
xji243's picture
Xihan Ji Graduate Student xji243@uky.edu BLD325
aka283's picture
Ashish Kakkar Graduate Student ashish.kakkar@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
ska342's picture
Suman Kandu Graduate Student sumankandu105@uky.edu CP250
apka226's picture
Amrit Kaphle Graduate Student amrit.kaphle@uky.edu CP267 859 257-2772
leke223's picture
Laura Kelton Graduate Student laura.kelton@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
amkh225's picture
Ahmed Khalifa Graduate Student amkh225@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
bki255's picture
Brian Kim Graduate Student brian.kim@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3941
djla227's picture
Daniel Lazarz Graduate Student daniel.lazarz@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
XLI328's picture
Xingchen Li Graduate Student xingchen.li@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL332
sli346's picture
Sheng-Chieh Lin sli346@uky.edu
sli279's picture
Sinong Liu Graduate Student sinong.liu@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
alo265's picture
Abel Manuel Lorente Campos Graduate Student abel.lorente@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
lma249's picture
Lakshya Malhotra Graduate Student lakshya.malhotra@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
dgma224's picture
David Mathews Graduate Student dgma224@g.uky.edu CP 250 859-257-3941
ammo273's picture
Amber Moore Graduate Student, Astrophysics ammo273@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
glmu223's picture
Girish Muralidhara Graduate Student girish.muralidhara@uky.edu CP250
mna232's picture
Mohsen Nasseri Graduate Student mohsen.nasseri@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
awne222's picture
Austin Nelsen awne222@uky.edu
scne227's picture
Subash Nepal Graduate Student subash.nepal@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
tgpa222's picture
Tom Pace Graduate Student tom.pace@uky.edu
jmpe258's picture
Joseph Peck Graduate Student jpeck607@uky.edu CP250
PPA259's picture
Piya Amara Palamure Graduate Student piyamure@gmail.com CP252 859 913 6196
HRA228's picture
Hadi Rahmani Graduate Student hra228 CP233 (859)4024111
MRO292's picture
Murchhana Roy PhD Candidate, Graduate Research Assistant murchhanaroy@uky.edu CP252, CP 61 (Lab) (859) 257-3942
rru237's picture
Reuben Russak-Pribble rru237@uky.edu
ahsa226's picture
Ahmad Safta Graduate Student ahsa226@uky.edu CP 250 859-257-3941
asa296's picture
Amartya Saha Graduate Student amartya.saha@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL376
asa373's picture
Arnab Sarkar Graduate Student arnab.sarkar@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
ljsc233's picture
Liam Scanlon ljsc233@uky.edu
dcsc225's picture
Danielle Schaper Graduate Student, Experimental Nuclear Physics danielle.schaper@uky.edu CP 36 (basement)
msh249's picture
Maryam Shahi Graduate Student maryam.shahi@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3941
jsh277's picture
Jun Shi Graduate Student jun.shi@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
ssh355's picture
Sujan Shrestha Graduate Student ssh355@uky.edu CP 267 8594892345
casm229's picture
Cory A. Smith Graduate Student coryallansmith@uky.edu CP250 (859) 257-3941
ati232's picture
Ashok Timsina Graduate Student atimsina12@uky.edu Chemistry-Physics Building 252 9293268396
gwa234's picture
Gen Wang Graduate Student genwang27@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL357
cmwe227's picture
Mike Weaver Graduate Student mike.weaver@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3941
jswo223's picture
Justin Woods Graduate Student justin.s.woods@uky.edu Argonne National Laboratory 304-638-0924
zxi228's picture
Zijian Xiu Graduate Student zijian.xiu@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
czh276's picture
Chenyu Zhao Graduate Student czh276@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading