Picture Name Position E-mail Office Phone
pcad222's picture
Prakash Adhikari Graduate Student adhikari.prakash@uky.edu
xai222's picture
Xuguang Ai Graduate Student xuguang.ai@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL374
NAJ222's picture
Nikhil Ajgaonkar Graduate Student naj222@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
pal242's picture
Parisa Alimohamadi Graduate Student parisa@uky.edu (859)-536-2586
hal295's picture
Huda Aljeailan Graduate Student hal295@uky.edu
aal649's picture
Abdulhakim Alnuqaydan Graduate Student aal700@uky.edu CP250
jan246's picture
Jincheng An Graduate Student jincheng.An@uky.edu CP250
nan236's picture
Nikolaos Angelinos Graduate Student nick.angelinos@uky.edu
aan224's picture
Armin Ansary Graduate Student armin.ansary@uky.edu CP265A 859-257-2757
MBE275's picture
Mojtaba Behzadipour Graduate Student mbe275@uky.edu CP395
TPBH222's picture
Thakur Graduate Student tpbh222@uky.edu
rbh234's picture
Rajan Bhattarai Graduate Student rbh234@uky.edu
dbi224's picture
Bi Da Graduate Student da.bi@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL332
kbo275's picture
Kaushik Borah Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant kaushik.borah99@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL 325 (859)-693-3841
dcbo223's picture
David Bowles Graduate Student dcbo223@uky.edu CP 250 (859)-257-3941
jsbr247's picture
Jared Brewington Graduate Student jared.brewington@uky.edu CP 36 859 257-3942
dch269's picture
Debarghya Chakraborty Graduate Student dch269@uky.edu Blazer Dining, BL 325
pch254's picture
Priyanka Chakraborty Graduate Student, Physics and Astronomy pch254@uky.edu CP 267 (859)-257-2772
rch264's picture
Ritwika Chakraborty Graduate Student ritwika.chakraborty@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3941
qch233's picture
Qing Chen Graduate Student qing.chen@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
uco222's picture
Umit Coskun Graduate Student uco222@uky.edu CP 36
MDE277's picture
Maryam Dehghanian Postdoctoral Scholar m.dehghanian@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL370 859-705-9678
ncfl222's picture
Nick Floyd Graduate Student, Teaching Assistant nicholas.floyd@uky.edu CP 252 859 257-3941
afr236's picture
Ali Frotanpour Graduate Student frotanpour@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
mhge223's picture
Michelle Gervais Graduate Student michelle.gervais@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
agh229's picture
Animik Ghosh Graduate Student animik.ghosh@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
DSGO225's picture
Danula Godagama Research Assistant , Graduate Student danula.godagama@uky.edu 252 859 257-3941
jkgo232's picture
Julianne Goddard Graduate Student jkgo232@uky.edu
CMGU228's picture
Chamani Gunasekera Graduate Student cmgunasekera@uky.edu CP250 859-257-3941
Rashika Gupta's picture
Rashika Gupta Graduate Student rashika.gupta@uky.edu CP250
fha234's picture
Fang Han Graduate Student, Research Assistant fang.han@uky.edu CP267 859-257-2772
haha245's picture
Hannah Harrison Graduate Student haha245@g.uky.edu CP 252 (859)-257-3941
JHE274's picture
Jiachen He Graduate Student jhe274@uky.edu CP 252
jlhe227's picture
Jacob Hempel Graduate Student jlhe227@uky.edu CP252 (859) 494-5941
aphi224's picture
Austin Hinkel Graduate Student aphi224@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL352
thu249's picture
Tongxi Hu Graduate Student tongxi.hu@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
jahu248's picture
Joel Huether Graduate Student jahu248@uky.edu
ris227's picture
Refat Ismail Graduate Student rismail@uky.edu CP250
xji243's picture
Xihan Ji Graduate Student xji243@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
aka283's picture
Ashish Kakkar Graduate Student ashish.kakkar@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
ska342's picture
Suman Kandu Graduate Student sumankandu105@uky.edu CP250
apka226's picture
Amrit Kaphle Graduate Student amrit.kaphle@uky.edu CP267 859 257-2772
leke223's picture
Laura Kelton Graduate Student laura.kelton@uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
amkh225's picture
Ahmed Khalifa Graduate Student amkh225@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL374 (859)-457-3985
bki255's picture
Brian Kim Graduate Student brian.kim@uky.edu CP252 859-257-3941
djla227's picture
Daniel Lazarz Graduate Student daniel.lazarz@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
XLI328's picture
Xingchen Li Graduate Student xingchen.li@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL332
sli346's picture
Sheng-Chieh Lin Graduate Student sli346@uky.edu
sli279's picture
Sinong Liu Graduate Student sinong.liu@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL372
alo265's picture
Abel Manuel Lorente Campos Graduate Student abel.lorente@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3942
dgma224's picture
David Mathews Graduate Student dgma224@g.uky.edu CP 250 859-257-3941
ammo273's picture
Amber Moore Graduate Student, Astrophysics ammo273@g.uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
glmu223's picture
Girish Muralidhara Graduate Student girish.muralidhara@uky.edu CP250
awne222's picture
Austin Nelsen Graduate Student awne222@uky.edu
tgpa222's picture
Tom Pace Graduate Student tom.pace@uky.edu
jmpe258's picture
Joseph Peck Graduate Student jpeck607@uky.edu CP250
PPA259's picture
Piya Amara Palamure Graduate Student piyamure@gmail.com CP252 859 913 6196
mra230's picture
Mohamed Radwan Graduate Student m.radwan@uky.edu
maro323's picture
Manuel Rosales Graduate Student mrosales@uky.edu
MRO292's picture
Murchhana Roy PhD Candidate, Graduate Research Assistant murchhanaroy@uky.edu CP 61 (Lab) (859) 257-3942
rru237's picture
Reuben Russak-Pribble rru237@uky.edu
ahsa226's picture
Ahmad Safta Graduate Student ahsa226@uky.edu CP 250 859-257-3941
asa296's picture
Amartya Saha Graduate Student amartya.saha@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL376
asa373's picture
Arnab Sarkar Graduate Student arnab.sarkar@uky.edu CP250, Blazer 329 859 257-3941
ljsc233's picture
Liam Scanlon Graduate Student ljsc233@uky.edu
dcsc225's picture
Danielle Schaper Graduate Student, Experimental Nuclear Physics danielle.schaper@uky.edu New Mexico
ssh355's picture
Sujan Shrestha Graduate Student ssh355@uky.edu CP 267 8594892345
casm229's picture
Cory A. Smith Graduate Student coryallansmith@uky.edu CP250 (859) 257-3941
sth230's picture
Santosh Thapa Graduate Student
ati232's picture
Ashok Timsina Graduate Student atimsina12@uky.edu Chemistry-Physics Building 252, Lab: CP 51 (929)-326-8396
cmwe227's picture
Charles "Mike" Weaver Graduate Student mike.weaver@uky.edu CP252 859 257-3941
zxi228's picture
Zijian Xiu Graduate Student zijian.xiu@uky.edu CP250 859 257-3941
czh276's picture
Chenyu Zhao Graduate Student czh276@uky.edu Blazer Dining, 343 Martin Luther King Blvd., BL325
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading