Picture Name Position E-mail Office Phone Number Research
nmartin's picture
Nicholas Martin Professor nmartin@uky.edu CP379, CP056 (Lab) 859-257-5840, 859-257-2899 (Lab)
marcus's picture
Marcus McEllistrem Professor Emeritus marcus@pa.uky.edu CP067 859-257-3403
super250's picture
Madhu Menon Associate Director, CCS madhu@cscs.uky.edu 314McVey 859-257-8737
murthy's picture
Ganpathy Murthy Professor murthy@pa.uky.edu CP295 859-257-4729
kwng's picture
Kwok-Wai Ng (吳國威) Professor kwng@uky.edu CP171, CP054 (Lab) 859-257-1782, 859-323-2846 (Fax), 859-257-4796 (Lab)
brplas2's picture
Brad Plaster Associate Professor and Associate Chair brad.plaster@uky.edu CP-281, CP-354 (Lab) 859-257-3960, 859-257-6720 (Lab)
drava2's picture
Dhananjay Ravat Professor of Geophysics dhananjay.ravat@uky.edu 305A Slone (inside office) 859-257-4726 (no messages)
sse227's picture
Ambrose Seo Associate Professor a.seo@uky.edu CP-385 (Office), CP-51A & 63A (Lab) 859-257-5473 (Office), 859-257-4938 (Lab)
shapere's picture
Alfred Shapere Professor and Department Chair shapere at pa dot uky dot edu CP177 (Chair Office), CP365 859-257-1328 (Chair Office), 859-257-8896
super234's picture
Isaac Shlosman Professor shlosman@pa.uky.edu CP289 859-257-3461
drst222's picture
Douglas Strachan Associate Professor doug.strachan@uky.edu CP387A, CP154 (Lab) 859-257-3143, 859-257-2511 (Lab)
jstraley's picture
Joseph Straley Professor , Provost's Distinguished Service Fellow straley@pa.uky.edu CP285, CP163 (Lab) 859-257-3197
casthomc's picture
Thomas Troland Professor troland@pa.uky.edu CP283 859-257-8620
rjwi222's picture
Ron Wilhelm Associate Professor ron.wilhelm@uky.edu CP275 859-257-6727
rya225's picture
Renbin Yan Assistant Professor yanrenbin@uky.edu CP271 859-257-0795
yates's picture
Steven W. Yates Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Physics and Astronomy, Arts & Sciences Distinguished Professor yates@uky.edu 307 Chemistry-Physics Building, 063 Chemistry-Physics Building (Lab) 859-257-4005 (office), 859-257-6707 (lab)

Pages

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading