Picture Name Position E-mail Office Phone Number Research
jwbrill's picture
Joseph Brill Professor jwbrill@uky.edu CP381, CP182 (Lab) 859-257-4670, 859-257-6719 (Lab)
mjcava1's picture
Michael Cavagnero Professor of Physics mike@pa.uky.edu CP357 859-257-6733
ych224's picture
Yang-Tse Cheng Joint Professor Chemical and Materials Engineering, Frank J. Derbyshire Professor of Materials Science yang.t.cheng@uky.edu 179 FPAT ISM 859-323-4191
cbcraw2's picture
Christopher Crawford Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies crawford@pa.uky.edu CP373, CP073 (Lab) 859-257-2504, 859-257-2761 (Lab)
srdas2's picture
Sumit R. Das Department Chair das@pa.uky.edu CP177F, CP387D 859-257-1328 (Chair Office), 859-257-4686 (Upstairs Office
lander's picture
Lance De Long Professor of Physics, University of Kentucky, 2001- present, Faculty Associate, Advanced Science and Technology Commercialization Center, University of Kentucky, 1994-present, Associate Director, University of Kentucky Center for Advanced Materials, 2010-present lance.delong@uky.edu CP363, CP158 (Lab), CP75 (Lab), A041/A045 (ASTeCC Lab) 859-257-4775, 859-257-8883 (Lab), 859-218-6526 (ASTeCC)
draper's picture
Terrence Draper Professor draper@pa.uky.edu CP389 859-257-3413
ady223's picture
Anatoly Dymarsky Assistant Professor a.dymarsky@uky.edu CP387B (859)-257-4720
meides's picture
Michael Eides Professor eides@pa.uky.edu CP279 859-257-3997
moshe's picture
Moshe Elitzur Emeritus Professor moshe@pa.uky.edu
rhfate2's picture
Renee Fatemi Associate Professor rfatemi@pa.uky.edu CP375, CP263 (Lab) 859-257-2664, 859-257-5565 (Lab)
gary's picture
Gary Ferland Professor gary@pa.uky.edu CP291 859-257-8795
sgard2's picture
Susan Gardner Professor gardner@pa.uky.edu CP361 859-257-4391
castimxa's picture
Tim Gorringe Professor tim.gorringe@uky.edu CP273, CP263 (Lab) 859-257-8740, 859-257-5565 (Lab)
ribhukaul's picture
Ribhu Kaul Associate Professor rkk@pa.uky.edu CP383 859-257-1697, 859-323-2846 (Fax)
wkkors0's picture
Wolfgang Korsch Professor, University Research Professor (2013-14) korsch@pa.uky.edu CP277, CP061 (Lab), CP263 (Nuclear Lab) 859-257-4083, 859-257-6706 (Lab), 859-257-5565 (Nuclear Lab)
kovash's picture
Michael A. Kovash Professor kovash@pa.uky.edu CP371, CP263 (Lab) 859-257-1150, 859-257-5565 (Lab)
lamb's picture
Richard Lamb Adjunct Professor, Emeritus Professor (Iowa State University, Dept. of Physics) lamb@uky.edu
lia's picture
Bing An Li Emeritus Professor li@pa.uky.edu CP181A 859-257-1486
liu's picture
Keh-Fei Liu Professor liu@pa.uky.edu CP393 859-257-4849

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading